身在百济神州

在百济神州,我们向往人才与科学的推动力。我们正在尽最大努力为给全球癌症患者带去有真正意义的抗癌新疗法,同时公司整体也不断受到来自公司研究团队和各专业团队的激励。迄今为止,我们已经成功实现了很多目标,包括成功将数个靶向治疗候选药物和一个免疫肿瘤药物推入临床试验,未来更值得期待。

这是生物技术领域一个激动人心的时代,在癌症治疗领域尤为如此,而我们也相信百济神州有能力施加对癌症治疗领域的真正影响。如果您有意了解我们将如何作出努力,我们邀请您我们探索当前百济神州的职位机会

来自我们热情勤奋的团队成员的声音

Lusong Luo, Ph.D., Head of Discovery Biology

回到中国后,我发现自己很快就融入了百济神州,因为这里有太多我所熟悉的一切国际性制药或生物科技企业所共有的特色:世界级的研发平台、志在为患者开发全新肿瘤治疗方案的充满进取精神的团队,以及促进成功和持续成长的企业准则。

罗侣松博士

药研生物部首席总监

百济神州的企业文化友好而上进,是一种理想的工作氛围。公司的管理结构推崇扁平化,这样每个人都有机会扩展并分享他们的想法——这算是一种真正的精英体制。在这种环境中,每个人都能充分发挥自己的潜力,同时也让各部门间的合力协作变得容易,那些令人振奋的科学研究进展都来源于此。为与癌症抗争的全球患者带来新的希望,是我们的共同目标。

付靖

临床项目经理

Beigene Scientist

百济神州集合了来自全球各地的科学家,鼓励每个人提出自己新颖和创新的想法。正是这种崇尚以科学为主导的企业氛围吸引我加入了百济神州,现在,我十分享受在这里的工作。我觉得我们工作中每一个细小的部分都使得我们的产品能更进一步地帮助患者。

汤志宇博士

临床前研究经理

Working at BeiGene

At BeiGene, we are passionate about our people and our science. We are working hard to bring meaningful new cancer treatments to patients globally and are continually inspired by our highly talented team of researchers and professionals who share in this common goal. Together, we have accomplished a lot—successfully advancing several targeted therapies and an immuno-oncology agent into the clinic.

This is an exciting time in biotechnology, particularly in the cancer therapeutics field where we believe we can make a real impact. If you’re interested in learning more about what we have to offer, we invite you to explore our current Job Opportunities.

Hear from Our Passionate and Highly Motivated Team

Lusong Luo, Ph.D., Head of Discovery Biology

Upon returning to China I found it very easy to settle in at BeiGene as it shares so many characteristics with an international pharmaceutical or biotech company that I am familiar with: a world-class R&D platform, a driven team who are all passionate about delivering novel therapies to patients, and an ethos to succeed and grow as a company.

Lusong Luo, Ph.D.

Head of Discovery Biology

The encouraging and friendly atmosphere here at BeiGene is what really makes it such a great place to work. Our culture promotes a flat structure where everyone is given the opportunity to develop and share their thoughts – it is a true meritocracy where there is nothing holding back anyone’s full potential, and as a combined team it is what enables us to continue conducting exciting science and bringing new hope globally to patients in their fight against cancer.

Jing Fu

Clinical Project Manager

Beigene Scientist

BeiGene brings together scientists from all over the world and encourages everyone to contribute their own novel and innovative ideas. This science-driven culture is what attracted me to join BeiGene and it’s what really makes me enjoy working here. I feel that every little part of the work we do brings our products closer to helping the patients.

Tristan Tang, Ph.D.

Research Manager